General Inquiries:

570 Expressway Drive South, Suite 2F
Medford, NY 11763
Tel. 631-727-2400
Fax. 631-727-2605
Contact: Kelly Risotto, krisotto@landuse.us

For Project-Related Inquiries:

Will Bowman (Senior Scientist): wbowman@landuse.us
Kelly Risotto (Senior Ecologist): krisotto@landuse.us
Dan Hall (Ecologist): dhall@landuse.us
Julia Priolo (Ecologist) : jpriolo@landuse.us
Tanya Lachenmeyer (Office Manager): tlachenmeyer@landuse.us
Ron King (CAD Technician): rking@landuse.us